Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"I received therapy for arm and shoulder (after a broken shoulder) and for my hip, leg and core following a broken hip. I could make several positive comments about the therapy I received but I am going to comment on one. I believed that my right leg was shorter than my left following the hip surgery. Other professionals explained it away or indicated I was not doing my exercises properly. Mahul recognized the problem on the first exercise he asked me to do. He recommended an 1/8: lift in my shoe and to see the podiatrist. The podiatrist did testing and came back and told me I am fortunate to have a therapist who would find such a small but important problem and to recommend the correct solution for it.l."
May 23, 2017
"Mansi Shah is a great therapist!"
Nov 08, 2016
"I was apprehensive when going in to do core exercises for my lower back pain. I lead a pretty much sedentary lifestyle so anything resembling a sit up for me was like going to the dentist. My therapist (started with a J, looks like the girl from that 70s show) well, she was awesome. She approached therapy with me with great consideration of my lifestyle and limitations. It wasn't scary. She was funny and kind. Great conversations with her and the staff was a good distraction from the actual tough stuff. She taught me to plank. The staff is all very accommodating and I would recommend them if you got some therapy to do. My back is better and they showed me how to keep it that way."
Oct 18, 2016
"Therapists are very knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, not to overdo. Very hands on. Very positive attitudes. Lots of equipment for all needs. Love it being near home. Location great!"
Jun 13, 2016
"I am a current patient with neck and shoulder pain from years of electrical construction work. I have previously tried Chiropractic care with limited results. I am very pleased with the results achieved after only 6 sessions. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and patient centered. I am essentially pain free and have increased range of motion. I am very pleased and can recommend Ally PT without reservation."
Mar 15, 2016
"I was very pleased with my therapy. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly. My therapist was knowledgeable, friendly, sympathetic to my needs. Does she only work on hands. I would come back to her anytime. Thank you for a healing experience."
Mar 11, 2016
"I was in too much pain and weakness in right hand when I started and after seeing Sakina CHT, my pain discomfort reduced and strength improved. Now able to hold cup of water, can zip and unzip, able to button and un button my shirt."
Feb 29, 2016
"Compassion, expectation, and expertise are the key elements that Mehul brought to my rehab experience. With his positive outlook and drive to explore all possible treatment options, I have now regained my previous level of function with a treatment plan in place that will continue to strengthen and support my future health. I would whole-heartedly recommend Ally Physical Therapy. "
Jan 25, 2016
"It has been my pleasure to work with Ally Physical Therapy for close to 5 years. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. They are committed to the highest level of care. Ally Physical Therapy is compliant in all aspects of patient care and business practices. Their commitment to professionalism and integrity is exceptional. I highly recommend them for all physical and occupation therapy needs."
Jan 11, 2016
"My experience was excellent. My therapist Sakina was the best! I would highly recommend this place for physical therapy."
Jan 08, 2016
"It has been my pleasure to work with Ally Physical Therapy for close to 5 years. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. They are committed to the highest level of care. Ally Physical Therapy is compliant in all aspects of patient care and business practices. Their commitment to professionalism and integrity is exceptional. I highly recommend them for all physical and occupation therapy needs."
Dec 14, 2015